Daily Archives: February 13, 2011

Let’s Re-evaluate….

I’m really proud of myself right now and that is a hard thing for me to admit or even feel.  Usually things just aren’t good enough for me, but tonight I’m going to take pride in not giving in.  I … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment

What a tangled mess……

I can hardly keep up.  It’s so full and so crazy that it’s just a big tangled mess. Have you ever tried running across a freeway?  A busy freeway?  Here you are just two little legs trying to dart across … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

UP….down…..UP…..down

I weighed in yesterday and I was down…by a lot.  I was excited, yet sort of confused.  I’m now at my very lowest (170.75) – which is down 3 pounds from the day prior.  I know that I’ve been good … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment