Stop Complaining – Start Doing

All I do it Bitch, complain and whine about myself.  I’m sick and tired of being so fed up with myself.  Either do something about it or shut up is what I’ve been thinking. Sooooo, today I took measurements and pictures of myself.  I am in the process of creating a plan to change things.  I even printed out some older pictures of me that I want to help motivate me because I know I can do it.  I know I can do it because I can refer to pictures of when I did make the change.  I also picked a pair of jeans out of my closet that were in the too small section and made them my goal pants. They are now hanging on the outside of my closet so I can be reminded.  I don’t quite have a full plan in place, but at least I’m getting the ball rolling.  So without further ado, here are my current statistics as of 10/16/12.

Weight: 194 lbs.
Chest: 44″
Waist: 35.5″
Belly Button: 42″
Hips: 43.5″
Thigh: 26″
Arm: 14.25″

I’m ready to change!

My goal is to fit into these size 12 jeans:

What I looked like when I hit my goal in May of 2011.

This entry was posted in Body Image, Realization, Weight Loss and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Stop Complaining – Start Doing

  1. Pingback: Alternatives to snacking |

  2. amedar says:

    I’m still learning from you, while I’m improving myself. I absolutely love reading everything that is posted on your website.Keep the posts coming. I liked it!

  3. U can do it!! Give up that soda and find a non-carbonated drink that’s DELICIOUS 🙂

Leave a Reply

