Desperation

I read a blog yesterday that really stuck with me.  It’s a new blog that I recently found, but so far the posts have been insightful. 

The thing that stuck out most to me was this: Desperation is motivation in disguise.

I wonder where I get motivation?  I’ve been lacking motivation and I haven’t been able to regain it.  I know I can accomplish many tasks, but lately I feel defeated and that I cannot succeed.  Negative thinking like that doesn’t help, but maybe I’m not desperate enough.  Maybe I don’t want change as bad as I thought I did.  I’m not sure, but I think you should check out Get Desperate!

Hope you enjoy it as much as I did!

This entry was posted in Realization and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

