Sunshine Award!

Yay!  Thanks Intentional Living for nominating my blog for a Sunshine Award!

List of ten questions:

  • Favorite Color: Red
  • Favorite Animal: Used to be a cat, now I’m not so sure
  • Favorite Number: Never really had one
  • Favorite Non-Alcoholic Drink: Diet Dr. Pepper – hands down!
  • Facebook or Twitter: Facebook
  • My Passion: My family and close friends
  • Prefer Getting or Giving Presents: Giving
  • Favorite Pattern:  It was pointed out to me the other day that I wear a lot of polka dots!
  • Favorite Day of the Week: Saturday
  • Favorite Flower: Those beautiful and bright colored daisies

Here is a list of ten bloggers who I believe deserve the Sunshine Award too!  I follow and read them all on a regular basis.  Check them out!!

(Nominated bloggers please continue passing the Sunshine Award if you choose too!)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

