Life is wonderful!

Yes, I said it.  I’ll scream it if it helps “LIFE IS WONDERFUL!”

I’m not sure that I’ve had a happier time in life and there are many factors involved.  I’m feeling so grateful for my life and everyone and everything in it.

I’m finding a balance with my weight.  I’ve been at a stable weight for awhile now and I’m learning to accept where I am.

Maddie is at a wonderfully fun age, and I am amazed by her each day.  She is absorbing so much knowledge and gaining so much personality.  It’s great to watch her evolve!

At this point my work is crazy busy, but I’m happy to have a good job.  It’s stressful some most days, but I’m dealing well with it.  I’m learning more and more everyday and learning to believe in how much I can actually do.

I have a new amazing boyfriend.  He makes me feel like the only woman in the world and puts me on top of the world.  He believes in me and makes me feel appreciated.  I can’t even describe how I feel besides ecstatic!

I still love my new apartment and I’m finding my own path in life.  I’m learning to be happy with myself.  Overall I’m just happy!  I am really proud of myself for handling so much stress especially over the past 6 months.  I’ve come so far!

This entry was posted in My Life, Realization and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

