Another One!

Another week down and guess what?!?  I’m down 1.5 pounds!  Yay.  I’m really proud of myself, but it took some convincing.  This morning I just blew it off saying that 1.5 pounds was nothing, it was just water weight and that it was not a result of my efforts last week.  When in reality, that complete BS.  I did work hard to track, I exercised a few times and really tried.  Granted I did go over a few points, but nothing like my first week.  So, week 2 was a success!

What was your success this week?  Big or small!!

This entry was posted in Success, Weight Loss, Weight Watchers and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Another One!

  1. Angie says:

    Yay! Congratulations!! 🙂

  2. Sarah says:

    Congrats on your 1.5 lbs! I never think a pound here and there sounds like much either, but stick with it and it all adds up! I’m down 13 lbs now on Slimgenics; although yesterday was a tough day being Singles’ Awareness Day (there were some treats involved) and I’m not looking forward to meeting with a counselor today. Ha, ha! Oh well, today is a new day, right?! Back on the wagon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

