Getting Motivated

I have a variety of blogs in my feed (including other SlimGenics blogs, motivation blogs, photography blogs, and personal friend’s blogs) and one that stood out to me the other day was about motivation.  October 2010 I had more motivation then I ever had and I have no idea where it came from, but it stuck around for a an extended period of time and helped me to reach a major goal with SlimGenics.  I then fell off the wagon and lost that motivation, it was gone, nonexistent and I had no idea how to change it.

I’ve been wondering what pushes me, what inside me can I use to get myself to do the things that I want.  I’m not sure, but I just found this blog “Getting Motivated:  Whatever Your Circumstance” that has some helpful tips and it interested me.  I thought I’d just pass this onto my readers and hopefully you can find something useful in this article as well.

What motivates you?

This entry was posted in Realization, Success and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

