Pick me up gift?

Have you ever thought that you needed a reward or a little pick me up gift?  I fully believe in treating yourself and learning to take care of yourself, although I’m not always the best at it, but I really try!

On Sunday, I’m having a Lia Sophia Jewelry party and I know that not many people can come, but I don’t care because I have my wish list put together and I’ll be treating myself to some fun new jewelry because I CAN!

I thought I’d throw the offer out there for others in case they wanted to treat themselves.  You can look through the catalog and place an online order if you’re interested in buying some amazing items!  PLUS, there is an awesome customer special this month: Buy one item at full price and get two others at half price (your full price item will be your cheapest item – yes this is correct!!!).

If you’re interested in looking at an online catalog and possibly ordering, please send me an email using the ‘Contact Me!‘ button under the ‘New? Start Here!’ tab.

Even if you don’t want to order this, just think about how often your treat yourself and find something to reward yourself for all your hard work in life!

Have a fabulous evening!

This entry was posted in My Life. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Pick me up gift?

  1. Lauren says:

    How you doing girl? Haven’t heard anything from you in a while! I hope all is well!

    • Danielle says:

      Hi Lauren-

      Sorry it’s taken me forever to respond. I’ve just been trying to get through life, but things might be calming down a bit now *crossing fingers*!!!

      How are you?

      • Lauren says:

        I am doing well. I was having some difficulty, but I joined Weight Watchers as a way of helping me to loose a bit more and maintain. It seems to be helping really well, so I am happy about that!

      • Danielle says:

        Good Job Lauren! Hope things are going well for you 🙂

Leave a Reply

