Hello All!

I’ve been having some trouble coming up with good post topics.  I’ve been struggling with food a lot lately, and I’m trying not to bring so many negatives to this blog so I just haven’t been writing as much.  Just following the saying, if you don’t have nothing nice to say, don’t say anything at all.

I’m bouncing around 165 pounds.  I’m completely focused on a number and I realized this morning that I need to try to shift that focus.  It’s not just all about the number, but it’s hard when it has a big impact for me.  I do try to eat a variety of foods from each food group.  I try to make sure I’m getting enough water in, getting vitamins in and I did exercise last week.  I was only on a 7-day trial pass and at this point haven’t decided to sign up for the gym yet, so as of now, I’m not exercising, but would still like too.  I am still having troubles getting myself to do that though for the same reasons I described in this post.

Basically, I’m still a work in progress.  If anyone has suggestions or topics they’d like me to touch on, I’d love suggestions!  Email me or leave a comment below.

Thanks!

This entry was posted in Food, Struggles and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

