Calorie Wise – I lied

Yesterday I said:
Wednesday: 1,691 – I didn’t bring lunch to work today and intended to go out and get a salad from the Cub Foods salad bar, but something unexpected came up and I had to grab something to eat from the cafeteria at work – my bad for being unprepared.

Well, I lied.  I actually ate 2,001 calories because I remembered that I forgot to add something.  Sad Pandas.  I thought I was actually being good, but it wasn’t as good as I had hoped.  Today doesn’t look great either, but it’s not too bad so far.  I just need to keep my hunger in check for this evening and not get the munchies.

Wish me luck!

This entry was posted in Food and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

