I’ve Discovered – Day 29

I’m going to start a new 30-day series on things I’ve discovered while on my weight loss journey.

Today is day 29.

I’ve learned to be well aware of what I’m putting into my mouth.  It’s nice to be conscious of the food choices I’m making as to before I would eat anything and everything without thinking about it.  Now, I am aware of the options I’m eating.  I’ve learned what are healthier options and am learning to track my calories to try to stay within a certain range.

Now that’s not to say I don’t always eat unhealthy options, because I do.  I’m just learning to balance them out and not only eat those options.  I’m a work in progress.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’ve Discovered – Day 29

  1. Pingback: I’ve Discovered – Day 30 (And Recap!) | Changes Next Exit

  2. Pingback: I’ve Discovered – Day 30 (And Recap!) | Changes Next Exit

Leave a Reply

