I’ve Discovered – Day 28

I’m going to start a new 30-day series on things I’ve discovered while on my weight loss journey.

Today is day 28.

Eating light bread is a good way to cut calories and it tastes pretty yummy too!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’ve Discovered – Day 28

  1. Pingback: I’ve Discovered – Day 30 (And Recap!) | Changes Next Exit

  2. Kari says:

    What kind of light bread have you found that you like? I have been on SG for a few months now and I like sandwich thins and bagel thns but I haven’t ventured out to too much else yet. – Kari

  3. danibabe2 says:

    Actually, I just eat the Cub Foods generic brand of light wheat. Nothing too fancy, but I like it.

Leave a Reply

