Frustrated

I feel fat and yuck.  I know it has to do with my food choices lately.  I try to be more conscious of my food choices and sometimes I do OK, but other times I sure do not.

I find I eat way more starches than necessary and not enough veggies or water.

I don’t understand.  I did so well for so long and now I’m just sucking at making decent choices.  It’s just turning into this vicious circle, where I eat, I feel bad, so I eat then feel bad and so on.

I need to figure something out to get myself focused again.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Frustrated

  1. Jan says:

    When you figure it out, please, please, PLEASE let me know. 🙂 I’m in the same rutt. Did so well for so long, lost a ton of weight, got off track, gained some weight back and can’t get back on track again. *sigh* Very frustrating, especially since I can’t figure out why I just one day gave up. I think I thought I would just enjoy a week off (thinking I couldn’t mess too much off), then I just never got back on track. Ugh! Sorry I have no advice for you. Just wanted you to know you’re not alone.

  2. danibabe2 says:

    Thanks Jan. It’s nice to know that I’m not alone. I know that it takes willpower and dedication to stick to a change, but I did it for 7 months and know that I can do it, however it seems like my mind is refusing to cooperate now. I’m sorry that you’re frustrated too 😦

Leave a Reply

