I’ve Discovered – Day 12

I’m going to start a new 30-day series on things I’ve discovered while on my weight loss journey.

Today is day 12.

I really enjoy being part of a community and having something in common with a group of people, for example The SlimGenics Online Community.  I’ve found that making myself fully present and immersed in whatever I’m doing (i.e. Weight loss) helps to keep me on track.

I’m always reading and responding to posts in the Community, and I really enjoy it because it helps not only others, but me as well.  Sometimes I think I might be online a bit too much though, hmmm, oh well, it’s after my daughter goes to bed anyways 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’ve Discovered – Day 12

  1. Pingback: I’ve Discovered – Day 30 (And Recap!) | Changes Next Exit

Leave a Reply

