I’ve Discovered – Day 8

I’m going to start a new 30-day series on things I’ve discovered while on my weight loss journey.

Today is day 8.

I’ve discovered that maintaining weight loss is hard.  I thought I would be able to do this, I thought that after almost 8 months of learning to eat vegetables, get a variety of foods, moederatly and and drink water on a daily basis that it would be come a habit.  Some days yes, some days no, but I am really conscious of my decisions now.

I’m just finding it difficult to eat veggies, drink my water and limit my starch and sweets.

I am aware of these things and I suppose that is the first step, right?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’ve Discovered – Day 8

  1. Pingback: I’ve Discovered – Day 30 (And Recap!) | Changes Next Exit

Leave a Reply

