I’ve Discovered – Day 4

I’m going to start a new 30-day series on things I’ve discovered while on my weight loss journey.

Today is day 4.

I’ve discovered that I can do this, that I do have the motivation, the will-power and the ability to do achieve things I set out to do.

I’ve never really had high self-esteem or confidence in myself.  When I think back on it I have overcome many obstacles, and I am a stronger person because of it.  I’ve managed to put my past behind me and move forward.  I have to be proud for staying strong during life’s many trials.  Many things have been difficult however I wouldn’t change it (most of it anyways), because it’s made me who I am today – a strong independent beautiful woman and no one can take that away from me.

So on this journey, I’ve discovered……ME!

An older post that I find inspiring for myself is:
The Letter “C”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’ve Discovered – Day 4

  1. Pingback: I’ve Discovered – Day 30 (And Recap!) | Changes Next Exit

Leave a Reply

