Trying to hard?

So, I’ve been doing some thinking about this blog and how great it’s been for me to do it. Then I think that I’d really like to get it some more traffic and get a bigger audiance and do some fun things with this blog. I want to get into blogging more, but I just feel like I never come up with anything good. I’m not a writer, but I try to just say how I’m feeling and what’s going on at the time.

Maybe I’m trying to hard to be perfect and with my expectations, I’ll never achieve it. Maybe what I do is good enough, maybe people enjoy the blog as it is. I’m always looking for suggestions and trying to come up with new ideas, but some days I just have writer’s block and can’t seem to write.

Well here’s hoping that there will be many more blogs to come as I come up with topics!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

