So Now What?

I feel lost almost, like I’m missing something.

I don’t need to visit the SlimGenics office as much, which was very routine for me and now that can decrease.  I was so accustom to eating only certain foods off the food list.  I liked having it laid out for me of how many servings of eat type of food I should eat.  I very much enjoyed visiting the SlimGenics Community site and now it seems like most of that will eventually be gone.  That makes me sad since it’s become a part of my daily life.

I’m still adjusting to this maintenance period.  I’ve been maintaining my weight, but mentally it’s hard.  I’m hoping I’ll be able to find a good middle ground where I can stand firmly on and keep my eating habits in check.

I now have the knowledge of what to do and I know that I can do it now, it’s just sticking to it still.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

