Scratch

Scratch yesterday……start over today.  Yes, that is my plan.

I’m not sure why I’m having such a hard time with this balance phase and eating things in moderation.  I keep getting carried away.  I need to find a way to reduce my cravings for more food than necessary.  I need to start planning more and remember everything I’ve learned and what good food choices are.

I wish I could tell everyone that I’m a super success story and that by doing the SlimGenics program I am fixed, but that’s not true.  I have gained so much knowledge, lost the weight, but I still struggle just like many others.  I must admit things seem harder some days only because I am acknowledging my actions verses before when I wouldn’t even know what I was doing, nor did I pay attention to the things I ate, which wasn’t a positive thing.  So in many areas I am so much happier, yet I’m still working on myself.  I suppose it’s a continuous thing and I can’t expect perfection.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Scratch

  1. Angie says:

    I so get what you’re saying – I think it was about a month ago that I realized the hard truth: I’m thinner now, but I will ALWAYS love food. It will always be effort to stay thin and not return to my old habits.

    I am so thankful for the information SlimGenics has given me to help with that, but they’re not magic and they can’t “fix me”. 😉

    You’ve done so well, Dani – I know you will be successful for the long haul! 😀

Leave a Reply

