Sweeeeet!

I’m back on plan!  Sweet 🙂  I wasn’t sure how I’d do jumping back on plan after vacation, but Tuesday and Wednesday have been 100% on plan and I’m very excited about that.  I weighed in today and was down 0.75 pounds since yesterday, so that was awesome, I’m back under 160 (159.75 to be exact!).

It feels good to have structured eating habits and the knowledge of how to eat.  I love the fact that I’m so much more in tune with my body and what it needs.  I now can recognize if I’m actually hungry or if I’m just wanting to eat out of boredom.  It’s a really good feeling to know that I have control.

It feels great to know that I’m not sabotaging myself (as much) anymore, things are much more balanced.

It’s amazing to start feeling confident in myself, not only in my physical appearance, but in how much I can actually accomplish and the things I can achieve.

Seriously, I would have NEVER thought that I could do this and stick to it for just over 7 months.

So what are you proud of today?  I’d love to hear 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sweeeeet!

  1. Sticking to a plan can really go a long way towards making you feel comfortable. Staying in the comfort zone is a great way to get things done. I love knowing I’ve got a solid gameplan and that I’m adhering to it.

    Just make sure to re-evaluate your plan every so often. Things change, sometimes people’s goals change but their plans dont… meaning they don’t end up where they want. Always re-evaluate and make sure you’re pointed in the right direction!

Leave a Reply

