BAM!

I had my balance class today at SlimGenics and I weighed in prior to it.  I knew I’d be close to goal since I was only 1 pound away earlier this week, well wouldn’t ya know it, BAM, I shot right past my goal and have now lost 66.25 pounds on SlimGenics!!!!!!

My original goal was to lose 50 pounds, then I hit that and changed it to 60 pounds and when I hit that I changed it to 65 pounds.  I honestly didn’t think I’d get there because I didn’t have much time left in the weight-loss phase, well surprise….I DID IT!!!!

Soooooo Soooooo very excited!

Here is a picture from the other day – My 27th birthday even 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to BAM!

  1. Angie says:

    WOOHOO!! Congratulations Dani!! I knew you could do it!

    You look AMAZING!! 🙂

  2. Cari says:

    Yowza, Yowza!! Lookin’ good there hun! What tips can you give to others who are starting their journey to health? Also, How long did it take you to complete this?

  3. Karen says:

    Dani you look fantastic! Congratulations!

  4. Deepak says:

    Wow. You look amazing!

  5. Nicolle says:

    You look amazing Danielle! I hardly recognize you! Keep up the good work 🙂

  6. Miranda says:

    You look So great! Awesome Job Danielle!

  7. You look amazing! Great job girl. Have fun on your vacation.

  8. Pingback: Life Happens | Changes Next Exit

  9. Megan says:

    Wow- Congrats! What an accomplishment! I’m in my 3rd week of Slimgenics. My goal is to be down 27 pounds and I’m 1/3 of the way there! It’s an inspiration to see your success!

  10. Pingback: I’ve Discovered – Day 10 | Changes Next Exit

  11. Pingback: I’ve Discovered – Day 11 | Changes Next Exit

Leave a Reply

