Conflicted

I’m feeling conflicted on if people want a positive motivational blogger or if they want a “real” blogger.

On one hand I feel fake about trying to always write positive posts even if I’m feeling like crap, but on the other hand I usually hope that it’ll bring me out of my funk.

If I’m struggling I don’t want to continue to whine about it yet sometimes its good for others to know that’s its not all easy for me either.

I just don’t know right now………

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Conflicted

  1. Cari says:

    You be you… that’s the most “inspirational”… be real honey cause then you relate with the rest of the world. That’s when you are vulnerable with your readers and it causes the reader to be appreciative of what you’re doing. Your ups. Your downs. Real is refreshing. Keep at it hun. I have now started my own journey as well.
    Hugs, Cari

  2. It’s definitely good to see the ups and downs, and you can also remind yourself that you’ve had downs before and were able to push through them!

Leave a Reply

