Beautiful

I’ve been doing a lot of self-searching lately and learning so much about myself and growing in areas of my life that are important to me.  I have been re-evaluating what my “core beliefs” are and trying to make changes as I see appropriate to my life now.  I feel that this has been such a positive experience, not just as in losing weight but feeling happier and better about myself.

I decided to permanently remind myself that I am beautiful inside and out.  And here’s how I did that……

I already have a permanent reminder that I am “Forgiven” and I feel that these are very important to me.

I hope others can learn to find themselves Beautiful, just like I’m learning to do!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Beautiful

  1. Angie says:

    How awesome!! You are indeed beautiful (and forgiven!), so I think that rocks. 🙂

Leave a Reply

