I’m Alive!

Well, not that I thought it’d die completing the 5K, but I can imagine that I would have NEVER done it prior to losing 80 pounds.  So, yes the 5K went very well today, and I really enjoyed doing it with other SlimGenics members.  It’s great to have some companionship on this journey!  I will likely do another 5K sometime this year!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’m Alive!

  1. Miranda says:

    Hooray! Glad you enjoyed it!

  2. Angie says:

    Way to go! And I must say, you look AMAZING in the pictures from yesterday.

    You should be so proud – you look FABULOUS!!!

  3. Becca says:

    Way to go Danielle! Did you train before?

Leave a Reply

