Day Two

I’m on Day 2 (the final day) of a Plateau Breaker.  I’m hoping that it helps push me just the little ways I need to go to hit a loss of 60 pounds with SlimGenics!  I’m having some cravings for off-plan foods or chocolately snacks, but I’m trying to be really good and get through this so I can hit my next goal, then I’ll be even closer to the final goal!

I won’t go into detail or anything, but I’m also hoping to have some success in the bathroom sometime soon.  It’s been a few days and my tummy isn’t feeling too good, which I’m sure is also attributing to my lack of weight loss.  This has never been a problem for me while on the program, but I hear it can be common so I’m just doing everything that I can to get things moving along!!

Hope everyone’s having a great day!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day Two

  1. Angie says:

    I’ve been suffering that same problem for the last week or so. My center told me to do the cleansing tea Mon, Wed & Fri next week, no matter what.

    Ugh.

  2. danibabe2 says:

    Yeah, I’ve done the cleansing tea a few times already with no success, it’s worked in the past so I’m not sure what’s going on.

  3. Becca says:

    I have issues with this quite often and always trying to find natural ways to help it out. Something that works well for me as of lately is to squeeze 1/2 a lemon into a cup of hot water. Also, put flaxseed meal in a smoothie or something. Good luck! It’s a pain. You can certainly feel and weigh a few pounds more with this issue. 😦

Leave a Reply

