On-Plan!

I’m proud!  All day yesterday (and so far today) I’ve been 100% on-plan!  Yippeee, that also means I showed a loss on the scale today putting me at 55 pounds lost!  Wow!  I’m super excited because I’m so close to goal 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to On-Plan!

  1. Gym says:

    That’s awesome, great job! Sticking to a regimen can be really comforting. Even if the scale doesn’t do what you want that week, at least you feel good knowing you did everything 100%.

  2. Miranda says:

    Woohoo! Go you!

    I’ve been really good the last couple days too! I peaked at the scale and I’m already down a pound or two so I’m pretty happy with that.

    Now just to keep it up. LOL

  3. DeeDeeBee says:

    Great Job! Be proud of your on-plan self! I’ll keep cheering you on from the sidelines! YAY!

Leave a Reply

