My Absence

Sorry for my absence…..  Maybe it hasn’t seemed like long, but in my head I’ve been completely away from things and in a whole other land that I seemed to kind of forget (AVOID) the weight loss/eating right lifestyle.

It’s been a hard week and I’ve turned to food – cookies in particular to make myself feel better and now I’m having the hardest time getting re-focused and back on some sort of right track.

Anyone else experience this?

I don’t know what to do to compose myself and make the necessary changes.  I’m in a whirlwind and I can’t seem to find my way out to calm land.  Sorry if this is a down blog, but I’m just being honest.

I realized that I haven’t been getting the support from the SG office that I need.  For over a week now they have seen cookies and all sorts of “off-plan” food on my journal because I do right it down and yet they haven’t offered any suggestions or said anything really.  Tomorrow when I weigh in, I need to voice my concern and see what suggestions they have, but for now I’m going to rely on my fellow SG members and head over to The Community forum and read up on some posts and get try to get focused.

Take care until next time!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

