Let me show you!

I’d tell you, but instead let me show you!


Yep!  That’s a picture of OVER 50 pounds lost 🙂

I was thinking that I might be close to losing 50 pounds, but I didn’t think I’d exceed it by 1.5 pounds!  Yes, you heard me right, I’ve lost 51.5 pounds in 18 weeks!  I have so much pent up excitement that I just want to hug someone and scream in joy!  Who wants to celebrate with me?!?

Below is a side by side comparison.  I’m not putting a negative spin on this, but the picture just doesn’t do justice of how great I feel.  I see a difference, but not as much as I FEEL a difference.

Wow!  That’s all I have to say 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Let me show you!

  1. Miranda says:

    Great Job Danielle!

  2. Angie says:

    Congratulations!! How incredible – you look GREAT!!!

  3. Becca says:

    Just AMAZING! You are shrinking and we can’t find you. 🙂 Couldn’t be more happier for you!

  4. danibabe2 says:

    Thanks everyone. It’s really amazing to be accomplishing this transformation. Thanks for all being so supportive!

  5. Nicolle says:

    You look great Danielle! What an accomplishment!

  6. This is so awesome! You are a total inspiration!

Leave a Reply

