I still don’t see it

Am I blind?  Do I want to sabotage myself?  Why can’t I see it?  When will this mental block be lifted?

I know the facts.

I know I’ve lost 42 pounds and 21.5″ (between Chest, Waist, Hips, Thigh, and Arm).

I know I can now wear a size 12 in pants.

I know I can lose weight now, but I just don’t see a change in myself in pictures or in the mirror.  Occasionally I think I look OK in certain outfits, but usually I still see the same old me – the fat me.  I don’t get it, why can’t I see the change…….  I’ll keep working on this mental block and try to accept and love myself for who I am!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

