Struggling

I’m struggling to get back on track with the program.  Since I’ve been a bit more lenient lately, it’s been so hard to go back to what I “should” be doing with the program.  I really want to continue my weight loss journey with Slimgenics, however I’m starting to feel like I can’t do it.  I know that it’s just something I’m feeling at the moment and I hope to regain my motivation soon.  I want to have at least one day “on-plan” soon.  Is that too much to ask for?

Come on Danielle, you can do it!!!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Struggling

  1. Matty says:

    I was also struggling…I took a week off and watched my weight balloon back up to over 240….come hang out with me, I’m back on plan, back in the gym and back under 235 in just a week…we’ll get you kickstarted back!

  2. Nicolle says:

    Danielle! You can do it! I know you can. Hang in there and start out slow again and built back up to where you were. The holidays are always troubling for everyone. You are not alone!

Leave a Reply

