Three Pounds

I weighed in today and (again) to my surprise I was down.  It always amazes me that I can lose this weight.  I just expect for it to be up or stay the same, but I amaze myself!

Today I weighed in at 182.5 🙂

Only three pounds away from losing a total of 40 pounds with SlimGenics.  Also, losing those three pounds will put me in the 170’s range!  My original goal is to weigh 170, however I’m thinking that I’m going to shoot for a lower weight, but I’ll wait to make that decision when I reach my original goal.  AND when I reach 40 pounds lost I will post new pictures!

Just as a side note: I’ve lost a total of 56.5 pounds since my highest weight (which was in 2008).  That’s so awesome! I never would have imagined that I could accomplish such a thing.  Yippeeeee me!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment