My Belt!

Last week I had to start wearing my belt because my pants were getting too big!  Well today, I realized that my belt is really big too.  Not that this happened just recently, but gradually over time.  I bought this belt awhile ago (well not a LONG time ago, but maybe a year or two ago).  And now look at it!!!  I even had to make an extra hole on it to make it fit.  That’s a good few inches difference.

So cool to realize that I’m slowing losing weight over the years.  Now, I’m really hitting it hard and determined to get to my goal with the help of SlimGenics.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

