Weigh In!

Since starting the program (13 days ago), I am down 12.25 pounds, I’m at 207.25!  I’m really excited and proud of myself.  I’m actually sticking to the program and it’s working!  I need to keep up this motivation and think good thoughts!!

I’m soooooo looking forward to hitting 20 pounds gone marker!  That will put me under 200 pounds.  I can’t wait (and it seems like it can actually become a reality).

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Weigh In!

  1. Nicolle says:

    Awesome Danielle! I am so excited for you! Good luck on your journey through your ups and downs. I know you can do it!

  2. Nicole says:

    Way to go Danielle! That’s really impressive!

Leave a Reply

