Cookies, cookies, cookies……

I went to Subway today to pick up lunch for my boyfriend.  I had just went grocery shopping and had eaten right before I went so I wasn’t hungry and not getting a sub was perfectly OK for me; HOWEVER, I seen the COOKIES.   OMG, Subway cookies were my favorite cookie of all time.  So soft and yummy. Whoa, anyway (stop thinking about the delicious cookies).  I almost, very close, almost cheated on the SG plan, but I didn’t!!!  Yipeee, I bought the sub, drooled over the cookies and little more and left without buying any.  Sweet!

This program is getting hard, but I know the end result is a bigger satisfaction then a darn Subway cookie that would totally throw me off track.

Well, I’m done thinking about cookies (and hope I didn’t tempt anyone on the plan to go out and get them now either).

Take care 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cookies, cookies, cookies……

  1. Matt in MN says:

    Three words…Brownie Bar Thermosnack. Have it and Subway cookies will be the last thing on your mind. Friggin awesome! Congrats on the discipline today!!!

  2. Becca says:

    Danielle, I was talking to my mom about you and SG. That’s when she said that was the diet she was on! It was once called Slim 4 Life. 🙂 Well, my Mom lost 45 lbs!!! She looks greats, feels great, and doing great! I have faith in you… Many success stories from this program.

    • danibabe2 says:

      Yep, they changed their name, but it’s the same program. That’s so awesome for your mom. My goal is to lose 50 pounds. I’m REALLY enjoying (most) of this process and this blog is really helping me to get through the day knowing that I can write about it and to either vent about a hard time I’m having or document how proud I’m feeling. So far I’m really happy that I joined SG. Thanks for commenting and being a faithful reader!!!

Leave a Reply

