Who?

Who in the world cuts up a protein bar with a fork?   This girl does.  First time for everything, right?  I just remembered that I still needed to get in a snack on the SG plan and realized that a brownie bar sounded good.  Well……my teeth didn’t think so, they thought it would be painful to bite down on it, so therefore we came to a compromise.  I still get to eat the bar if I cut it up into baby size pieces and eat it with a fork so that I can chew it with my back teeth instead of using my very sore and tender front teeth.  Dang braces!  No, really it will all be worth it in the end: both SG and the braces!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Who?

  1. Matt in MN says:

    Reminds me of the Seinfeld episode where George uses a fork and knife to eat a Snickers bar…..

Leave a Reply

